Skip to content ↓


This school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Mrs Jan Keating.

We also have 6 Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads (DDSLs), who have all received the same level of training as Mrs Keating.  They are:

Mrs Carter-McQueen

Mrs Cahill

Mrs Throgmorton

Mrs Dempsey

Miss Curtis

Mrs Mackenzie